The Feral Breed World

They ride, they fight, they fall in love.


Feral Breed Motorcycle Club

Other Feral Breed Stories

Reading Order

All Feral Breed, Devil’s Dires, and The Gathering books are linked by world and characters. Chronologically, they should be read in the following order.

o Claiming His Fate
o Coffee Date (Newsletter Exclusive)
o Claiming His Need
o Claiming His Witch
o Claiming Their Forever (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o Death of A Witch (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o The Car Revealed (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o Christmas with Rebel (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o The Gathering Tales
o Bitches Don’t Ride (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o Domestication (Claiming Their Forever Anthology)
o Claiming His Beauty
o Savage Surrender
o Claiming His Fire
o Claiming His Desire
o Claiming His Chance
o Masterson
o Claiming Their Christmas
o Claiming His Prize
o Claiming His Grace
o A Dragon’s Promise (Reader Group Exclusive)
o Savage Sanctuary
o Savage Seduction
o Baby Mine (Reader Group Exclusive)
o Claiming Her Heart
o Savage Silence
o Savage Sacrifice
o Savage Security
o Savage Sacrifice